EXECUTIVES ASSOCIATION OF SAN FRANCISCO

Officers and Board of Directors

President: Todd Crawshaw
Tel 415-456-5544
Email: todd@crawshawdesign.com
Crawshaw Design
Vice President & Grievance Chair: Georgina Ritchie
Tel 415-331-1373
Email: georgina_ritchie@icloud.com
Insight, Unlimited
Vice President & Mentoring Chair: Alex Wen
Tel 415-683-2686
Email: alex.wen@kbadocusys.com
KBA Docusys
Treasurer: Mary Wong
Tel 415-268-8001
Email: MaryWong@umpquabank.com
Umpqua Bank
Secratery: Harvey Elam
Tel 415-397-3100 ext. 173
Email: helam@kennmark.com
Kenney & Markowitz, LLP
Events Chair: Wendy Waters
Tel: 415-291-8600 ext. 238
Email: wendy@yoursrvc.com
Swift, Levy & Polo
Marketing Chair: Andre Scroggie
Tel 415-715-8722
Email: Andre.S@neoterra.com
Transamerica Financial Advisors
Membership Chair: David Dissmeyer
Tel 415-587-5869
Email: davidd@acmeroofingsf.com
Acme Roofing Company
Program Chair: Len Kopel
Tel 408-529-7728
Email: len.kopel@sonic.com
Sonic
Mentoring Chair: Frank O'Brien
Tel 415-848-8203
Email: franko@patrickandco.com
Patrick & Co.
Education Chair: Loren M. Lopin
Tel 415-200-4592
Email: loren@estateplansf.com
Attorney, Trust & Estates
Leads Chair: Susan Giaquinto
Tel 415-566-1479
Email: greatescape@greatescapeinc.com
Great Escape, Inc.
Past President & Marketing Co-Chair: Lonna Denny
Tel 415-775-9100
Email: lonnadenny@sbcglobal.net
San Francisco Spine Pain Relief Center
Executive Director: Charee Lord
415.890.3460
Email: executivedirector@sfexecs.com
Email: sfexecs@gmail.com
© Executives Association of San Francisco

Golden Gate Fog