EXECUTIVES ASSOCIATION OF SAN FRANCISCO

Membership by Category

View Members by Company Name

Contact EASF members for your business and personal needs. We are confident you will be satisfied with their products and services. Select Company Profile or Website for more information.

Accountants / Shwiff, Levy & Polo
Rep: Wendy Waters
433 California St, Suite 1000, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-291-8600 • Fax (415) 296-8631
Email: wendy@yoursrvc.com
Website: www.slpconsults.com
Architect / Designcorps
Rep: Michael Kurtzman AIA LEED AP
125 Mount Lassen Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903
Tel 415-641-1101 • Fax (415) 641-0185
Email: michael@designcorps.com
Website: www.designcorps.com
Attorney, Commercial Business & Real Estate Law / Kyle Law Corporation
Rep: Harvey Elam
465 California Street, 5th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94104
Direct: 415-839-8382 • Main: 415-839-8100
Email: helam@kylelawcorp.com
Website: www.kylelawcorp.com
Attorney, General Business Litigation / AlvaradoSmith APC, Atty at Law
Rep: Theodore Bacon
235 Pine Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel (415) 624-8665 • Fax (415) 777-5247
Email: tbacon@alvaradosmith.com
Attorney, Taxation / Sommers, Attorney at Law
Rep: Robert L. Sommers
90 New Montgomery Street, 9th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-788-2553 • Fax (415) 788-7730
Email: rls@rlstax.com
Website: www.rlstax.com
Attorney, Trust & Estates, P.C. / Loren M. Lopin, Attorney at Law
Rep: Loren M. Lopin
235 Pine Street, Suite 1150, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-200-4592
Email: loren@estateplansf.com
Website: www.estateplansf.com
Auto Repair / San Francisco Auto Repair Center
Rep: Michele Jones
369 11th Street @ Harrison, San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel 415-285-8588
Email: cbenefit@gmail.com
Website: www.sanfranciscoautorepaircenter.com
Banking / Umpqua Bank
Rep: Mary Wong
450 Sansome St., San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel 415-268-8001
Email: MaryWong@umpquabank.com
Website: www.umpquabank.com/sf
Bookkeeping / Safwat & Marston Inc.
Rep: Brian Marston
26250 Industrial Blvd, Suite 18, Hayward, CA 94545
Tel 415-601-3380
Email: brian@safwatmarstoncpa.com
Carpet Contractor / Carpet Connection
Rep: Steve St. Denny
1663 Hudson Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-550-7125 • Fax (415) 550-6808
Email: steve@carpetconnectionsf.com
Website: www.carpetconnectionsf.com
Catering / A Black Tie Affair
Rep: Fran Guevara
161 Beacon Street, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel 650-869-4181
Email: fran@ablacktieaffairinc.com
Website: www.ablacktieaffairinc.com
Copiers - MFPs / KBA Docusys
Rep: Alex Wen
49 Stevenson Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-683-2686 • Fax (415) 398-5707
Email: alex.wen@kbadocusys.com
Website: www.kbadocusys.com
Dentistry / Dintcho, Stanley DDS (Union Street Dental Care)
Rep: Stanley Dintcho
2250 Union St., San Francisco, CA 94123
Tel 415-922-3886 • Fax (415) 922-3895
Email: sdintcho@gmail.com
Website: www.unionstreetdentalcare.com
Financial Advisor / Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
Rep: Laura Russell-Jones
The Hitchcock Investment Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
555 California St. #2300, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-291-1237, (800) 634-4965 • Fax (415) 291-8657
Email: laura.russell-jones@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Website: www.hitchcockinvestmentgroup.com
Graphic Design for Print & the Web / Crawshaw Design
Rep: Todd Crawshaw
120 Bayview Drive, San Rafael, CA 94901
Tel 415-456-5544 • Fax (415) 456-4319
Email: todd@crawshawdesign.com
Website: www.crawshawdesign.com
Heating & Air Conditioning / Atlas Heating & Ventilating
Rep: Hugh Tuck
407 Cabot Rd., So. San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel 650-873-7000 • Fax (650) 266-8079
Email: hugh@atlasheat.com
Website: www.atlasheat.com
Insurance, Health & Group Benefits / Nicholas Paleologos
Rep: Nicholas Paleologos
455 Upper Terrace #1, San Francisco, CA 94117
Tel 415-665-7550 • Fax (415) 665-7551
Email: paleologos@aol.com
Insurance, Life / Neoterra Insurance Services, Inc.
Rep: Andre Scroggie
447 Sutter Street, Suite 802, San Francisco, CA 94108
Tel 415-715-8722
Email: Andre.S@neoterra.com
Website: www.neoterra.com
Insurance, Commercial / Newfront Insurance
Rep: Reece Walker
101 2nd Street, Suite 525, San Francisco,CA 94105
Tel 415-806-0357
Email: reece.walker@newfrontinsurance.com
Website: www.newfrontinsurance.com
Insurance, Residential / State Farm
Rep: Christie Kennett
1215 9th Ave. Suite B, San Francisco, CA 94122
Bus 415-661-3651 • Cell 415-595-8390
Email: chrisite@christiekennett.com
Website: www.statefarm.com
Information Technology Solutions / TEKLeap
Rep: Jaime Martinez
111 Pine St. 14th floor, San Francisco, 94111
Info & Sales: 415.633.8150 Help Desk: 415.229.3235
Email: info@tekleap.com
Website: www.tekleap.com
Jeweler/Gemologist / California Girl Jewelry
Rep: Mariel Baker
Box 844, Moss Beach, CA 94038
Tel 650-504-0646
Email: mariel@cagirljewelry.com
Website: www.californiagirljewelry.com
Limousine & Car Service / Protocol Transportation
Rep: Patrick A. Domingo
542 Presidio Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94115
Tel 415-923-0934 • Fax (415) 923-0942
Email: protocoltrans@email.com
Website: www.protocol-transportation.com
Mortgages (Residential) / Mortgage Center Corp
Rep: Jeff Law
199 California Drive Suite 200, Millbrea, CA 94030
Tel 650-259-0388 Fax (650) 652-9811
Email: jlaw888@gmail.com
Website: www.jefflawloans.com
Moving & Storage / Cunningham Moving & Storage
Rep: Michelle Cunningham-Blumenthal
1250 Van Dyke Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-822-4000 • Fax (415) 822-3417
Email: info@cmsbloom.com
Website: www.cunninghammoving.com
Office Furniture / Patrick & Co.
Rep: Frank O'Brien
560 Market Street, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94104
Main: 415-392-2640 • Direct: (415) 848-8203 • Fax (415) 591-0773
Email: franko@patrickandco.com
Website: www.patrickandco.com
Optometry / Rochelle Slamovich & Associates
Rep: Rochelle Slamovich, OD
450 Sutter St. #2001, San Francisco, CA 94108
Tel 415-777-3130 • Fax (415) 780-0365
Email: rslamovich@sfeyesite.com
Website: www.sfeyesite.com
Painting Contractor, Commercial & Residential / Flying Colors
Rep: Steven Mongan
5262 Diamond Hts. Blvd. #31398, San Francisc. CA 94131
Tel 415-564-4500
Email: steve@flyingcolors.com
Website: www.flyingcolors.com
Personal Counseling / Insight, Unlimited
Rep: Georgina Ritchie
Tel 707-377-4341
Email: georgina_ritchie@yahoo.com
Website: www.georginaritchie.com
Pest Control / Terminix Commercial
Rep: Michael Boyd
874 Dubuque Ave, San Francisco, 94080
Mobile: 650-678-7650 • Office: 800-837-6464
Email: mboyd@terminix.com
Website: www.terminixcommercial.com
Photography / A-List Photos - Jan Lundberg
Rep: Jan Lundberg
2525 16th Street, Suite 311, San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel 415-974-1771
Email: jan@alistphotos.com
Website: www.alistphotos.com
Promotional Products / Unique Products & Promotions Inc (UPP)
Rep: Philip A. Wiseman
41333 Gough St., Suite D, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel 415-921-5544 • Fax 415-346-4919
Email: phil@uppsf.com
Website: www.uppsf.com
Private Club / Marines' Memorial Club
Rep: Nicole Camilleri
609 Sutter St., San Francisco, CA 94102
Tel 415-673-6672 • Fax (415) 928-4513
Email: nicolecamilleri@marineclub.com
Website: www.marineclub.com
Real Estate, Commercial / Colliers International
Rep: James M. Swarthout
101 2nd St., 11th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: 415-288-7819 • Fax (415) 433-7844
Email: james.swarthout@colliers.com
Website: www.colliers.com
Real Estate, Residential / Ferrigno Real Estate
Rep: Chris Ferrigno
1010 Dolores St. San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-641-0661
Email: chris@ferrignorealestate.com
Website: www.ferrignorealestate.com
Restaurant / Palio Restaurant
Rep: Valeria Di Granda
640 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel 415-395-9800
Email: events@paliosf.com
Website: www.paliosf.com
Senior Care / Home Instead
Rep: Frank Billante
1 Daniel Burnham Court,/Suite 307, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel 415-441-6490 • Fax (415) 441-6455
Email: Frank.billante@homeinstead.com
Website: www.homeinstead.com
Voice & Internet Provider / Sonic
Rep: Len Kopel
2260 Apollo Way, Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Tel 408-529-7728 • Fax (888) 346-5169
Email: len.kopel@sonic.com
Website: www.sonic.com
Remember a Member First!
BACK TO TOP
© 2007–2019 Executives Association of San Francisco