Skip to content

Membership by Business Firm

    Members by Business Firm

    Contact EASF members for your business and personal needs. We are confident you will be satisfied with their products and services. Select Company Profile or Website for more information.

    A Black Tie Affair / Catering
    Rep: Fran Guevara
    161 Beacon Street, South San Francisco, CA 94080
    Tel 650-869-4181
    Email: fran@ablacktieaffairinc.com
    Website: www.ablacktieaffairinc.com

    A-List Photos / Jan Lundberg Photography
    Rep: Jan Lundberg
    205 De Anza Blvd, #175, San Mateo, CA 94402-3989
    Tel 415-974-1771
    Email: janlundbergphotos@gmail.com
    Website: www.alistphotos.com

    Ameriprise / Financial Advisor
    Rep: Emily S. Chan, CFP®
    1005 A Street, Suite 315, San Rafael, CA 94901
    Tel 415-926-3071
    Email: emily.chan@ampf.com
    Website: https://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/emily.chan

    Atlas Heating & Ventilating / Heating & Air Conditioning
    Rep: Hugh Tuck
    407 Cabot Rd., So. San Francisco, CA 94080
    Tel 650-873-7000 • Fax (650) 266-8079
    Email: hugh@atlasheat.com
    Website: www.atlasheat.com

    California Girl Jewelry / Jeweler/Gemologist
    Rep: Denise Forbes
    Strawberry village shopping center, 800 Redwood Hwy/Frontage road, Mill Valley 94941
    Tel 650-440-0217
    Email: mariel@cagirljewelry.com
    Website: www.californiagirljewelry.com

    Carpet Connection / Carpet Contractor
    Rep: Steve St. Denny
    1460 Egbert Avenue San Francisco CA 94124
    Tel 415-716-1336
    Email: carpetsteve@hotmail.com
    Website: www.carpetconnectionsf.com

    Corcoran Icon Properties / Real Estate, Residential
    Rep: Joan Meyer, Realtor
    4040 24th St. San Francisco, CA 94114
    Tel 415-517-8222
    Email: joan.meyer@corcorangl.com
    Website: www.joanmeyer.com

    Crawshaw Design / Graphic Design for Print & the Web
    Rep: Todd Crawshaw
    120 Bayview Drive, San Rafael, CA 94901
    Tel 415-456-5544 • Fax (415) 456-4319
    Email: todd@crawshawdesign.com
    Website: www.crawshawdesign.com

    Cunningham Moving & Storage / Moving & Storage
    Rep: Michelle Cunningham-Blumenthal
    1250 Van Dyke Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
    Tel 415-822-4000 • Fax (415) 822-3417
    Email: info@cmsbloom.com
    Website: www.cunninghammoving.com

    Designcorps / Architect
    Rep: Michael Kurtzman AIA LEED AP
    125 Mount Lassen Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903
    Tel 415-641-1101• Fax (415) 641-0185
    Email: michael@designcorps.com
    Website: www.designcorps.com

    EastWest Bank / Banking
    Rep: Mary Wong
    555 Montgomery St. 10th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111
    Tel 415-315-3143
    Email: Maryt.Wong@eastwestbank.com
    Website: www.eastwestbank.com

    Eppler Legal, Inc. / Attorney, General Business Transactions
    Rep: J.R. Eppler
    1459 18th Street., #345, San Francisco, CA 94107
    Tel 415-574-0775
    Email: jr@epplerlegal.com
    Website: www.epplerlegal.com

    EstaRMortage / Reverse Mortgages
    Rep: Stuart W. Davis
    2413 Webb Ave, Suite e, Alameda, CA 9501
    Tel 510.579.2330 • Fax 510.633.2686
    Email: Stuart@eStarM.com
    Website: www.eStarMortgage.com

    Ferrigno Real Estate / Real Estate, Residential – Investments
    Rep: Chris Ferrigno
    1010 Dolores St. San Francisco, CA 94110
    Tel ( 415) 641-0661
    Email: chris@ferrignorealestate.com
    Website: www.ferrignorealestate.com

    Flowers Electric & Services Co, Inc. / Electrician
    Rep: Travis Flowers
    153 Starlite St. South San Francisco, CA 94080
    Bus: 650-583-9260 • Cell: 650- 333-0001
    Email: tflowers@flowerselectric.com
    Website: flowerselectric.com

    Flying Colors / Commercial & Residential Painting
    Rep: Steven Mongan
    5262 Diamond Hts. Blvd. #31398, San Francisc. CA 94131
    Tel 415-564-4500
    Email: steve@flyingcolors.com
    Website: www.flyingcolors.com

    FrostBrownTodd/AlvaradoSmith / Attorney, General Business Litigation
    Rep: Theodore Bacon
    San Francisco, CA
    Tel 213-629-7076
    Email: tbacon@fbtlaw.com
    Website: www.frostbrowntodd.com

    Golden 1 Credit Union / Residential Mortgages
    Rep: Julie Shumate
    Sacramento, CA 95826
    Tel 925-413-6963
    Email: JShumate@loandepot.com
    Website: www.jshumate.golden1homeloans.com

    Jackson Square Insurance Associates / Commercial Insurance
    Rep: Jude Winterhalter
    1350 Old Bayshore Hwy., Ste. 520, Burlingame, CA 94010
    Tel 415-890-6379
    Email: jude@jsquareinsurance.com
    Website: www.jsquareinsurance.com

    KBA Document Solutions / Canon & Kyocera MFPs
    Rep: Alex Wen
    49 Stevenson Street, Suite 901, San Francisco, CA 94105
    Tel 415-683-2686 • Mobile: (415)971-5331
    Email: alex.wen@da.kyocera.com
    Website: www.kbadocusys.com

    Loren M. Lopin, Attorney at Law / Trust & Estates, P.C.
    Rep: Loren M. Lopin
    5758 Geary Blvd, Suite 230, San Francisco, CA 94121
    Tel 415-317-4825
    Email: loren@estateplansf.com
    Website: www.estateplansf.com

    Marines’ Memorial Club / Private Club
    Rep: Nicole Camilleri
    609 Sutter St., San Francisco, CA 94102
    Tel 415-673-6672
    Email: nicolecamilleri@marineclub.com
    Website: www.marineclub.com

    Nicholas Paleologos / Insurance,Health & Group Benefits
    Rep: Nicholas Paleologos
    455 Upper Terrace #1, San Francisco, CA 94117
    Tel 415-665-7550 • Fax (415) 665-7551
    Email: paleologos@aol.com

    Palio Restaurant / Restaurant
    Rep: Valeria Di Grande
    640 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94111
    Tel 415-395-9800
    Email: events@paliosf.com
    Website: www.paliosf.com

    Protocol Transportation / Limousine & Car Service
    Rep: Patrick A. Domingo
    542 Presidio Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94115
    Tel 415-923-0934 • Fax (415) 923-0942
    Email: protocoltrans@gmail.com
    Website: www.protocol-transportation.com

    Shwiff, Levy & Polo, LLP / Accountants
    Rep: Curtis Bruner
    433 California St, Suite 1000, San Francisco, CA 94104
    Tel 415-291-8600 Ext.235 • Fax (415) 296-8631
    Email: Cbruner@slpconsults.cpa
    Website: www.slpconsults.cpa

    Sommers, Atty at Law / Attorney, Taxation
    Rep: Robert L. Sommers
    90 New Montgomery Street, 9th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105
    Tel 415-788-2553 • Fax (415) 788-7730
    Email: rls@rlstax.com
    Website: www.sommers-taxapedia.com

    State Farm / Residential Insurance
    Rep: Christie Kennett
    1215 9th Ave. Suite B, San Francisco, CA 94122
    Bus 415-661-3651 • Cell 415-595-8390
    Email: christie@christiekennett.com
    Website: www.christiekennett.com

    TEKLeap / Information Technology Solutions
    Rep: Jaime Martinez
    111 Pine St. 14th floor, San Francisco, 94111
    Info & Sales: 415.633.8150 Help Desk: 415.229.3235
    Email: info@tekleap.com
    Website: www.tekleap.com

    SpotFree Window Cleaning / Window Cleaning
    Rep: Michael Boyd
    4100 Redwood Rd, STE 20-A #410, Oakland, CA 94619
    Tel: 510-214-3794 • Cell: 510-437-0042
    Email: info@spotfreewindow.com
    Website: www.spotfreewindow.com

    Unique Products & Promotions Inc (UPP) / Promotional Products
    Rep: Philip A. Wiseman
    1333 Gough St., Suite 2D, San Francisco, CA 94109
    Tel 415-921-5544 • Fax 415-346-4919
    Email: phil@uppsf.com
    Website: www.uppsf.com

    World Back to Work / Covid-19 Mitigation
    Rep: Michele Jones
    774 Andover Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
    Tel 415-203-5135
    Email: cbenefit@gmail.com
    Website: www.worldbacktowork.com

    Remember a Member First!

    Follow by Email
    YouTube
    YouTube
    LinkedIn