Skip to content

Membership by Business Firm

Members by Business Firm

Contact EASF members for your business and personal needs. We are confident you will be satisfied with their products and services. Select Company Profile or Website for more information.

A Black Tie Affair / Catering
Rep: Fran Guevara
161 Beacon Street, South San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel 650-869-4181
Email: fran@ablacktieaffairinc.com
Website: www.ablacktieaffairinc.com

A-List Photos / Jan Lundberg Photography
Rep: Jan Lundberg
205 De Anza Blvd, #175, San Mateo, CA 94402-3989
Tel 415-974-1771
Email: jan@alistphotos.com
Website: www.alistphotos.com

AlvaradoSmith APC / General Business Litigation
Rep: Theodore Bacon
235 Pine Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-624-8665 • Fax (415) 777-5247
Email: tbacon@alvaradosmith.com
Website: www.alvaradosmith.com

Ameriprise / Financial Advisor
Rep: Emily S. Chan, CFP®
1005 A Street, Suite 315, San Rafael, CA 94901
Tel 415-926-3071
Email: emily.chan@ampf.com
Website: https://www.ameripriseadvisors.com/emily.chan

Atlas Heating & Ventilating / Heating & Air Conditioning
Rep: Hugh Tuck
407 Cabot Rd., So. San Francisco, CA 94080
Tel 650-873-7000 • Fax (650) 266-8079
Email: hugh@atlasheat.com
Website: www.atlasheat.com

California Girl Jewelry / Jeweler/Gemologist
Rep: Denise Forbes
Strawberry village shopping center, 800 Redwood Hwy/Frontage road, Mill Valley 94941
Tel 650-440-0217
Email: mariel@cagirljewelry.com
Website: www.californiagirljewelry.com

Carpet Connection / Carpet Contractor
Rep: Steve St. Denny
1663 Hudson Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-550-7125 • Fax (415) 550-6808
Email: steve@carpetconnectionsf.com
Website: www.carpetconnectionsf.com

Corcoran / Real Estate, Residential
Rep: Joan Meyer, Realtor
3293 Mission St. San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-517-8222
Email: joan.meyer@corcorangl.com
Website: www.joanmeyer.com

Crawshaw Design / Graphic Design for Print & the Web
Rep: Todd Crawshaw
120 Bayview Drive, San Rafael, CA 94901
Tel 415-456-5544 • Fax (415) 456-4319
Email: todd@crawshawdesign.com
Website: www.crawshawdesign.com

Cunningham Moving & Storage / Moving & Storage
Rep: Michelle Cunningham-Blumenthal
1250 Van Dyke Ave., San Francisco, CA 94124
Tel 415-822-4000 • Fax (415) 822-3417
Email: info@cmsbloom.com
Website: www.cunninghammoving.com

Designcorps / Architect
Rep: Michael Kurtzman AIA LEED AP
125 Mount Lassen Drive, San Rafael, CA 94903
Tel 415-641-1101• Fax (415) 641-0185
Email: michael@designcorps.com
Website: www.designcorps.com

EastWest Bank / Banking
Rep: Mary Wong
555 Montgomery St.9th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel 415-315-3143
Email: Maryt.Wong@eastwestbank.com
Website: www.eastwestbank.com

EstaRMortage / Reverse Mortgages
Rep: Stuart W. Davis
2413 Webb Ave, Suite e, Alameda, CA 9501
Tel 510.633.2314 • Fax 510.633.2686
Email: Stuart@eStarM.com
Website: www.eStarMortgage.com

Ferrigno Real Estate / Real Estate, Residential – Investments
Rep: Chris Ferrigno
1010 Dolores St. San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel ( 415) 641-0661
Email: chris@ferrignorealestate.com
Website: www.ferrignorealestate.com

Flying Colors / Commercial & Residential Painting
Rep: Steven Mongan
5262 Diamond Hts. Blvd. #31398, San Francisc. CA 94131
Tel 415-564-4500
Email: steve@flyingcolors.com
Website: www.flyingcolors.com

Golden 1 Credit Union / Residential Mortgages
Rep: Julie Shumate
Sacramento, CA 95826
Tel 925-413-6963
Email: JShumate@loandepot.com
Website: www.jshumate.golden1homeloans.com

Insight, Unlimited / Personal Counseling
Rep: Georgina Ritchie
Tel 707-377-4341
Email: georgina_ritchie@yahoo.com
Website: www.georginaritchie.com

Jackson Square Insurance Associates / Commercial Insurance
Rep: Jude Winterhalter
1350 Old Bayshore Hwy., Ste. 520, Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel 415-890-6379
Email: jude@jsquareinsurance.com
Website: www.jsquareinsurance.com

KBA Docusys / Copiers – MFPs
Rep: Alex Wen
49 Stevenson Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-683-2686 • Fax (415) 398-5707
Email: alex.wen@kbadocusys.com
Website: www.kbadocusys.com

Loren M. Lopin, Attorney at Law / Trust & Estates, P.C.
Rep: Loren M. Lopin
235 Pine Street, Suite 1150, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-200-4592
Email: loren@estateplansf.com
Website: www.estateplansf.com

Marines’ Memorial Club / Private Club
Rep: Nicole Camilleri
609 Sutter St., San Francisco, CA 94102
Tel 415-673-6672
Email: nicolecamilleri@marineclub.com
Website: www.marineclub.com

Nicholas Paleologos / Insurance,Health & Group Benefits
Rep: Nicholas Paleologos
455 Upper Terrace #1, San Francisco, CA 94117
Tel 415-665-7550 • Fax (415) 665-7551
Email: paleologos@aol.com

Palio Restaurant / Restaurant
Rep: Valeria Di Grande
640 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94111
Tel 415-395-9800
Email: events@paliosf.com
Website: www.paliosf.com

Patrick & Co. / Office Furniture
Rep: Frank O’Brien
560 Market Street, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94104
Main: 415-392-2640 • Direct: (415) 848-8203 • Fax (415) 591-0773
Email: franko@patrickandco.com
Website: www.patrickandco.com

Protocol Transportation / Limousine & Car Service
Rep: Patrick A. Domingo
542 Presidio Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94115
Tel 415-923-0934 • Fax (415) 923-0942
Email: protocoltrans@email.com
Website: www.protocol-transportation.com

Shwiff, Levy & Polo, LLP / Accountants
Rep: Curtis Bruner
433 California St, Suite 1000, San Francisco, CA 94104
Tel 415-291-8600 Ext.235 • Fax (415) 296-8631
Email: curtis@yoursrvc.com
Website: www.slpconsults.com

Sommers, Atty at Law / Attorney, Taxation
Rep: Robert L. Sommers
90 New Montgomery Street, 9th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel 415-788-2553 • Fax (415) 788-7730
Email: rls@rlstax.com
Website: www.sommers-taxapedia.com

State Farm / Residential Insurance
Rep: Christie Kennett
1215 9th Ave. Suite B, San Francisco, CA 94122
Bus 415-661-3651 • Cell 415-595-8390
Email: christie@christiekennett.com
Website: www.christiekennett.com

TEKLeap / Information Technology Solutions
Rep: Jaime Martinez
111 Pine St. 14th floor, San Francisco, 94111
Info & Sales: 415.633.8150 Help Desk: 415.229.3235
Email: info@tekleap.com
Website: www.tekleap.com

SpotFree Window Cleaning / Window Cleaning
Rep: Michael Boyd
4100 Redwood Rd, STE 20-A #410, Oakland, CA 94619
Tel: 510-214-3794 • Cell: 510-437-0042
Email: info@spotfreewindow.com
Website: www.spotfreewindow.com

Unique Products & Promotions Inc (UPP) / Promotional Products
Rep: Philip A. Wiseman
1333 Gough St., Suite 2D, San Francisco, CA 94109
Tel 415-921-5544 • Fax 415-346-4919
Email: phil@uppsf.com
Website: www.uppsf.com

World Back to Work / Covid-19 Mitigation
Rep: Michele Jones
774 Andover Street, San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel 415-203-5135
Email: cbenefit@gmail.com
Website: www.worldbacktowork.com

Remember a Member First!

Follow by Email
YouTube
YouTube
LinkedIn